sdladies3.jpg

ESA 7 Math Teacher Leaders 2007-2009


District
firstname
lastname
grade
school email
Belle Fourche
Colleen
Hardesty
2
colleen.hardesty@k12.sd.us
Belle Fourche
Julie
Hatling
5
Julie.Hatling@k12.sd.us
Belle Fourche
Jeanette
Nicholas
4
jeanette.nicholas@k12.sd.us
Box Elder
Linda
Norman
k
lnorman@dsdk12.net
Box Elder
Lorri
Schleuning
2
lschleuning@dsdk12.net
Custer
Jennifer
Miller
5
jmiller@csd.k12.sd.us
Edgemont
Doreen
Schultz
5
dschultz@edgemont.k12.sd.us
Haakan
Rachel
Kjerstad
3
rachel.kjerstad@k12.sd.us
Hot Springs
Nancy
Mulcahy
5
nancy.mulcahy@hssd.k12.sd.us
Lead-Deadwood
Sandy
Glover
3
sandra.glover@k12.sd.us
Meade
Connie
Berg
5
connie.berg@meade.k12.sd.us
Meade
Marnie
Colhoff
1
marnie.colhoff@meade.k12.sd.us
Meade
Sherry
Gettemy
4
sherry.gettemy@meade.k12.sd.us
Meade
Carol
Waider
4
carol.waider@meade.k12.sd.us
Meade
Mary
Cook
3
mary.cook@meade.k12.sd.us
Meade
Cindy
Stofferahn
1
cindy.stofferahn@meade.k12.sd.us
New Underwood
Pamela
Gunner
3
pamela.gunner@k12.sd.us
Newell
Laurie
Parker
4
laurie.parker@k12.sd.us
Oelrichs
Samantha
Weaver
4
Samantha.weaver@k12.sd.us
Wall
Samra
Trask
5
samra.trask@k12.sd.us