Scheduling for First Fall Visit 2010

School Dist.
FName
LName
Email


Belle Fourche
Jeanette
Nicholas
jeanette.nicholas@k12.sd.us

Julie
Hatling
julie.hatling@k12.sd.us
Custer
Jennifer
Miller
jmiller@csd.k12.sd.us

Douglas
Linda
Norman
lnorman@dsdk12.net


Lorri
Schleuning
lschleuning@dsdk12.net
Lead-Deadwood
Sandy
Glover
sandra.glover@k12.sd.us
Meade
Cindy
Stofferahn
cindy.stofferahn@k12.sd.us

Mary
Cook
mary.cook@k12.sd.us

New Underwood
Pam
Gunner
pamela.gunner@k12.sd.us
Newell
Laurie
Parker
laurie.parker@k12.sd.us
Oelrichs
Samantha
Weaver
samantha.weaver@k12.sd.us