ESA 6 Teacher Leaders 2011
(Green denotes continuing Teacher Leaders)

ShirleyGunhammer
Todd Co.
sgunhamm@tcsdk12.org
LynneGuthrie
Pierre
lynne.guthrie@k12.sd.us
SandiHausmann
Todd Co.
shausman@tcsdk12.org
TrishKnox
Todd Co.
pnaylork@tcsdk12.org
MichelleLarson
Winner
michelle.larson@k12.sd.us
NancyWeller
Long Valley
nancy.weller@k12.sd.us
Sharon Aman
Jones Co.
sharon.aman@k12.sd.us
Cabrini Bettelyoun
Crazy Horse
cabrinibettelyoun@yahoo.com
KateHaswell
Todd Co.
khaswell@tcsdk12.org
MackenzieKusser
Pierre
mackenzie.kusser@k12.sd.us
Diane Linster
Todd Co.
dlinster@tcsdk12.org
ErinMarsh
Pierre Learning Ctr.
erin.donohue@k12.sd.us
CathrineMcGinnis
Pierre
cathrine.mcginnis@k12.sd.us
Terri Mehlhaff
Pierre
terri.mehlhaff@k12.sd.us
DanaePaxton
Pierre Learning Ctr.
danae.paxton@k12.sd.us
Laurie Prichard
Kadoka
laurie.prichard@k12.sd.us
JennReevas
Todd Co.
jreevas@tcsdk12.org
MistyRoberts
St. Joseph Catholic
misty.roberts@k12.sd.us
Shauna Roshone
Todd Co.
sroshone@tcsdk12.org
LindseySchilling
Pierre
lindsey.schilling@k12.sd.us
Donna Sharkey
Todd Co.
dsharkey@tcsdk12.org
JaneShelbourn
Todd Co.
jshelbou@tcsdk12.org

Wordle: Untitled


Teacher Leaders 2007-09



2009%20Jun%2016%20004.jpg
ESA 6 Teacher Leaders Leadership Institute 2009

























Mike Anderson
Martin, SD
mike.anderson@k12.sd.us
Linda Clair
Ft. Pierre, SD
linda.clair@k12.sd.us
Jeanette Drayer
Murdo, SD
drayer.jeanette@k12.sd.us
Shirley Gunhammer
Rosebud, SD
sgunhamm@tcsdk12.org
Lynne Guthrie
Pierre, SD
lynne.guthrie@k12.sd.us
Lisa Handcock
Onida, SD
lisa.handcock@k12.sd.us
Betty Hanson
Pierre, SD
betty.hanson@k12.sd.us
Sandi Hausmann
Mission, SD
shausman@tcsdk12.org
Becky Kitts
Pierre, SD
becky.kitts@k12.sd.us
Michelle Larson
Winner, SD
michelle.larson@k12.sd.us
Doreen Miller
Pierre, SD
doreen.miller@k12.sd.us
Trish Naylor-Knox
Mission, SD
tnaylork@tcsdk12.org
Barb Sogaard
Ft. Pierre, SD
barbara.sogaard@k12.sd.us
Nancy Weller
Long Valley, SD
nancy.weller@k12.sd.us