Rapid City SD Counts Math Teacher Leaders 2009-2012

Mathematical Resources


Name
School
email
1. Rebecca(Becki) Aker
Grandview
Rebecca.aker@k12.sd.us
2. Gayline Barslou
Wilson
Gayline.barslou@k12.sd.us
3. Beth Bury
Wilson
Beth.bury@k12.sd.us
4. Brad Chaney
Knollwood
Bradley.chaney@k12.sd.us
5. Kim Clark
TIE/ValleyView
Kimberly.clark@k12.sd.us
6. Jessica Dutt
Horace Mann
Jessica.dutt@k12.sd.us
7. Christie English
Gen Beadle
Christie.english@k12.sd.us
8. Connie Godfrey
Corral Drive
Connie.godfrey@k12.sd.us
9. Heather Green
St. Elizabeth Seton
Greengirls_us@yahoo.com
10. Tricia Hauf
Corral Drive
Tricia.Hauf@k12.sd.us
11. Kristi Hammel
Black Hawk
Kristi.hammell@k12.sd.us
12. Tina Johnson
Rapid Valley
Tina.johnson@k12.sd.us
13. Tamara Kerns
Canyon Lake
Tamara.kerns@k12.sd.us
14. Traci Kurry
Horace Mann
Traci.kurry@k12.sd.us
15. Bethany Lundin
Pinedale
Bethany.lundin@k12.sd.us
16. Carrie Mason
Rapid Valley
Carrie.mason@k12.sd.us
17. Karen McGuigan
Valley View
Karen.mcguigan@k12.sd.us
18. Jodi Mills
South Park
Jodi.mills@k12.sd.us
19. Erin Preston
Valley View
Erin.preston@k12.sd.us
20. Ashley Riter-Collins
Pinedale
Ashley.ritercollins@k12.sd.us
21. Barbara Sachs
St. Elizabeth Seton
bsachs@rccss.net
22. Melissa Schwiesow
Grandview
Melissa.schwiesow@k12.sd.us
23. Sara Sherman
SouthPark
Sara.sherman@k12.sd.us
24. Kiim Smith
ValleyView
Kimberly.s.smith@k12.sd.us
25. Christopher Stewart
Meadowbrook
Christopher.stewart@k12.sd.us
26. Julie Stonecipher
Pinedale
Julie.stonecipher@k12.sd.us
27. Travis Swartz
South Canyon
Travis.swartz@k12.sd.us
28. LeAnn Vogel
Zion Lutheran
lmlvogel@wescomm.com
29. Leah Voigt
South Canyon
Leah.voigt@k12.sd.us